Xenakis concert in Tokyo on August, 26th

  • Persephassa for Six Percussionists
  • Ballet music “Kranerg” for orchestra and tape (1969)
    Kraanerg Ballet Music for Orchestra and Tape

* In “Kranerg”, acoustic speakers are placed so as to surround the audience seats.

  • Klangform Wien
  • Conductor: Emilio Pomarico
  • Percussion instruments: Isao Nakamura / Yoshiko Kanda / Klangform Vienna members, etc. *

Sponsored by: Austrian Embassy / Austrian Cultural Forum Tokyo